Nanny available in Norwwalk, CT - 741878 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Norwwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and find it rewarding. I chose a career that involves working with children and during the summer I would like to continue to work with children in a non-academic setting.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:741878

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a certified elementary school teacher. I currently teach second grade and have also taught kindergarten and first grade. I work with children who have different personalities and needs on a daily basis. I meet my students academic, social, and emotional needs while making certain to create and engaging and safe environment. I have also babysat for the past ten years. I have taken care of children ranging in ages from six months to eleven years old. When I babysit I engage the children in activities that interest them. I am also able to provide meals and transportation in addition to doing laundry and light cleaning.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.