Nanny available in Norwood , PA - 764054 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Norwood , PA 19074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am going into the health care field and I enjoy helping children and families.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:764054

Experience
6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many families and their children. I'm going to college to be a nurse, so helping people and health care is very important to me. I am certified in CPR for all age groups including toddlers and infants and I am also certified in first aid. Your children would be safe in my hands.

Additional Comments: I am very trustworthy and you can expect me to answer any time you need me. I respect parents rules and instructions and always follow them. I know how crucial it is for parents to make sure the nanny follows the given instructions and I would follow them. Your children would be safe and happy. I keep my eye on children and don't let them leave my sight. I love children and animals as well so if you have animals I don't mind !


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.