Tina a Nanny for Hire in Norwood, PA 19074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has many perks. Who wouldn't want an excuse to spend the day at the zoo or the park? Caring for children is a huge responsibility that one has to be born to do. Becoming a nanny has always been something I wanted to do. Working with kids everyday is a blessing for me.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:556613

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a former nanny of 4 years two beautiful little boys. I started when the first born was 8 months old and ended when the second born was 18 months old. I am very happy to share my entire experience as a nanny upon request. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I am willing to obtain any and all clearances you may require.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.