Nanny available in norwood, PA - 123812 - Nannies4hire.com

monica a Nanny for Hire in Norwood, PA 19074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello, my name is Monica. I am an extremely caring, loving, dedicated, and family-oriented individual. I always keep a positive attitude no matter what the situation. I have been working with children for 19 years. I have worked with twins, triplets, kids with ADD, special needs and autism. I also have worked with the terminally ill. I love kids! Working with children is the best job. You always have a fun day. I love to watch them grow and learn. I have worked with infants, toddler and preteens. I love to play, read books, and do arts and crafts. On nice days, I take the kids outside for walks, play or go to parks.

monica nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:123812

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 20 years. I have experience with multiples,large and small families and I have also worked with a ADD and terminally ill.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.