Nanny available in Norwood, MA - 768477 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Norwood, MA 02062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. As a parent i see how tough it can on children having to be in daycare all day while there children work. In my opinion i find it easier for children to be able to learn so much more being at home and being able to go out to do fun and exciting things while still learnining and getting the one on one time.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:768477

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Ive been working in the childcare field for 10+years. I absolutly love what i do. Ive worked in home daycares and also daycare centers as well. Ive always had a passion with working with children and watching them grow to be there own little people!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.