Faith a Nanny for Hire in Norwood, MA 02062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:249053

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I cared for a 1 and a half year old toddler from September 2011 until September 2012. I cared for my 90 year old mother from November 2010 until September 2011. I was a nanny for an infant from February 2010 until November 2011. I am a responsible, nurturing, immaculate, trustworthy and energetic woman. I am willing to do laundry, tidy house and care for animals as well. I raised 3 exceptional daughters and am proud of the women they have become! Excellent references! I can start immediately. Prior to caring for children I was a flight attendant for 38 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.