Telma a Nanny for Hire in Norwood, MA 02062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I am studying to become a teacher and I love to be with kids. I like to teach them and learning from them. It's an amazing and rewarding experience working with kids.

Telma nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:139121

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am 33 years old and recently moved to Boston from Michigan. I have been working with children of all ages for over 9 years and cannot wait to find a new family to help and share great moments with. I started my career in the U.S. as an Au pair, a program that lasted two years and for the past 7 years, I have been a nanny for kids with ages ranging from 3 weeks old to 15 years old. My main duties as an Au pair/nanny, among other responsibilities, have been feeding, bathing, tidying up the house, doing the kids' laundry, driving them to activities, pick-ups, drop-offs and running errands for the family. Regarding my last position, previously to relocating to Boston, I took care of a 2.5-year-old girl (I started watching her when she was 3 months old) and my main responsibilities with her were feeding, bathing, playing, reading, potty training, driving her and also participating with her in activities such as music and gym classes. I love working with children and will do my very best to provide any child with a happy, loving and safe environment to grow up. I can provide references upon request and I am open to any pay negotiations that might be required. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.