Nanny available in Norwich, VT - 157585 -

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Norwich, VT 05055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been working with infants, children and families. Although I began specializing in the care and developmental growth of infants and toddlers, I thoroughly enjoy working with all ages. I also enjoy working with parents. My goal is always to empower and encourage them in their role as parents while offering ideas, support and assistance with researching resources.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:157585

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH, VT

My past childcare experience: 27 years experience.From 1980 to 1992 the founder and director of a small, private infant child care center which later expanded to include a small, seperate toddler program and sepearate pre-school program.1982 through 1984 recruted by a day care licensing division to join thier committie to upgrade and revise the state's regulations for the licensing of infant and toddler child care facilities. Recruted by a Government research company in Hanover NH to create the first small, civilian, off base child care center using a government grant. Multiple child care positions in private homes. I have a business which offers short term, non medical care in the home for families, post partum and post adoption. Also, hospital based CPR license for infants,children and adults.I maintain a current license. I can offer the combined experiences of being an early childhood professional, a licensed breast feeding consultant (although not currently renewing my license I can assist nursing Moms) and the full time Mom of three beautiful daughters who are now ages 17, 28 and 29.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.