Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Norwich, NY 13815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I just adore children and have always been told I have a natural way with them since I was little. I want to leave the babysitting aspect of child care and expand my skills and I fell that becoming a nanny will help me achieve this goal. I am very active and want to do something that can fill my days with a challenge but also the rewards I know will come from a nanny position.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:654412

5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IN, KS, ME, MD, MA, MN, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a child care provider for a little over 5 years, Babysitting for 2 solid years for a single dad with 2 children ages 8 months and 2 my job involved bottle feeding, diaper changes, house cleaning, cooking, playing, outings, and such tasks. Then from October 2012-September 2013 I worked in the child care department either in the after school program or watched children as their parents worked out, the ages ranged from 6 w-13. I also took a college level education class for a year where our focus was from birth and early childhood. I got to experience hands on experience in all age groups and learned lots about special education, early education, and birth. I've taken early education and child development and did very well in both courses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.