Nanny available in Norwich, CT - 698969 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Norwich, CT 06360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love the families that grow them. Being able to help in that process would be a blast.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:698969

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: The bulk of my professional childcare experience was gained from work as an assistant teacher at a daycare and the leader of a children's ministry within my church. I was also a stay at home mother for four years which included a wonderful period of homeschooling my oldest child. I started babysitting at a young age and later went on to nanny for two families. I have one academic year remaining before earning my degree in Special Education and General Elementary Education. I have practical, classroom, ministerial, summer camp, and an array of other childcare experiences that have prepared me for life as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.