Nanny available in Norwich, CT - 384615 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Norwich, CT 06360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a change of pace within the childcare industry. I feel that I could be of great assistance to a family in need of responsible, dependable and capable childcare.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:384615

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a certified Montessori primary teacher. I have worked in the childcare industry for sixteen years with children ages infant through thirteen. I have three children of my own who are grown. I operated a family daycare out of my home for three years while homeschooling my two youngest children. I am presently working as a Director and Head Teacher of a daycare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.