LaRhonda a Nanny for Hire in Norwallk, CT 06850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for the reason that I love children. From baby's to the ages of 10 or 12. I love caring for others being in the presence of a child teaching them taking care of them helping parents.

LaRhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:698512

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am a Experienced babysitter since the age of 12. I have experience with children from newborn and up. I adore children! Playing with them, reading to them, helping them with homework, and giving them loads of attention. I love to clean. I can change diapers, feed, and bathe.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.