Pam a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, IA 50211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a child care teacher for several years, I want to be a nanny to share my education with just 1 or 2 children. Grow a bond with the family.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640188

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have 25 years caring for children, I have two years of college in Early Child Development. I have my CDA this certifies teachers have the education to work with 6 weeks-5 years. I have worked as a nanny 2002-2009 for two little boys. I worked at a child care center 2009-2013. I worked 3 years in infant room, 2 years in the two and three year old room, I have my Infant CPR, CPR and First Aid. I love teaching children, ABC'S, colors, shapes. I have a lot of patience and I am and punctual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.