Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 76678 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloriana a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06897

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love kids,i always like kids i have fun with them and i have a lot of love to give to them

Gloriana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:76678

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: well i have been taking care of kids since i was very young, i have a lot of expirience. Right now Ive been working with a family in new canaan for almost 8 years, we met thru this webside, I also work or help other families from time to time in new canaan, not just babysitting but also house sitting and dog sitting.. I'm looking for a part time weekend job

Additional Comments: im sure that me and your kid(s) will have a lot of fun i will be more than happy to be part of your family


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.