Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 752493 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I have been working with them since I was a teenager and it has been a job that has always come easy to me because of the enjoyment I get from it!

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:752493

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Jordan and I am currently a Junior at Sacred Heart University. I am 20 years old and I have been babysitting and working with children since I was about 14. I have also worked at camps for a total of four years and absolutely love working with kids! I am looking for a part-time to full-time nanny position (20-30 hours a week) and I am looking for one to start ASAP. I commute to school from my home in Norwalk, so I would like to maintain this job permanently. I have tons of experience and references to give to make you feel more comfortable. Please feel free to reach out if you see I am fit for the position! I am very flexible with hours as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.