Olga a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:711635

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My Name is Olga. I am a mature woman, of 3 (All adults adults now). I love spending time mother and being around kids. I have many years of experience as a nanny and I absolutely love what I do. Some of my qualifications are: - Driver's License with clean driving history. (Own car). - CPR Certified. - Clean Background. - Great references upon request. - Proficient with children's arts and crafts projects and enjoy outdoor activities - Willing to preform light housekeeping and meal preparation for the children. - Non-Smoker - Very animal and pet friendly. I love birds, dogs and cats! If you have any questions, Just Ask!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.