Nanny available in norwalk, CT - 677723 - Nannies4hire.com

maritza a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I like children and I am happy and satisfied when I give all my experience, for the benefit of my children.

maritza nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:677723

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: my name is Maritza, I am an outgoing, positive woman wo possesses excellent skills. I am a self-starter who cares about other people and children. I truly consider my self as person with an aptitude for childcare, I always try to focus on providing high quality and respond to the children's needs. I do have high energy,enthusiasm and a love for kids. I am very conscientious about time management and meeting dead lines I currently work at a day care called Happy Time Nursery School, I have 12 years of experience. In a fast paced environment and expanding work loads, it is important to be flexible, opened-minded and prepared for change. I believe my experience working in childcare for 12 years and my knowledge of art and craft would make me an excellent support for you and your children.I have extensive experience working with children. I worked primarily with groups of babies and after I was transferred to groups of 2,3, and 4 years old. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at these age. Also I teach art and crafts class to children of these ages 2,3,and 4 years old. I therefore know what sorts of game and activities would be most appropriate for your children according to their age. ( educational training, reading book, potty training, doing different projects to develop their minds day to day, feeding time, nap time, snack time , ABC, numbers , shapes, colors etc. ) I did training ct's guidelines for development of infant, CPR and FIRST AID certified, administration of medication training , EP I pens . I promise to care for them to the best of my ability. I assure you they will be my top priority. I try to be their best friend. Being a baby sistter is rewarding in the sense that it provides a mutual learning experience. My passion for working with children , my 12 years of experience and love for children, and love for arts and crafts, would make me excellent baby sistter for your children. with my passion and qualification for the job , I feel I am a good candidate. thank you so much for your time and consideration . maritza

Additional Comments: My objective for this position of care of children is to use my skills and experience in the development of children and utilize my 12 years of experience and contribute to the family's goal with my strong abilities. I have skill in parties decorations: children's birthday, weddings, baby shower, sweet 15 & 16, and planning any type of event.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.