Kamila a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am doing this for over 7 years and I really enjoy it.

Kamila nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671035

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, IL, NY

My past childcare experience: Dear family. I am 26-year-old female from Poland. I came to the United States 7 years ago. I recently graduated at a community college. During all those years I worked with the kids as a full time nanny. I have great experience with kids of any age: from newborn to teenagers. For two years, I was an Au pair in a great family with 3 kids. When I started working there, the kids were 4, 2 years old and a new born. After my Au pair program ended I worked for a wonderful family for 4 years. When I started, the kids were 11, 9 and 5 years old. Unfortunately the family is moving back to Canada. Also, I babysit for many families during the weekends or evening time. I really enjoy working with the children. I have great contact with the kids in every age. I am a very energetic, friendly person. I like outdoor activities but also I am good with all kinds of art, crafts and I am an excellent swimmer. I am an extremely responsible person and well organized. I have a valid CT driver's license and I am a really good driver. I am looking for a full-time job or part-time morning hours. Of course I can do light housekeeping, laundry, cooking meals for the kids, doing groceries and errands. I can drive kids to school, activities and organize free time for them, anything to help. Please, contact me if you are interested. Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.