Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 669789 - Nannies4hire.com

Tatum a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm at a cross roads in my life and while figuring out what path to take I still need to work. I love children, caring and nurturing come easy to me so for the next three years or so I would love to find a family to become part of to help with the children, pets, and household.

Tatum nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669789

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have past experience as a nanny for a family with two children for eight years. I have also babysat for various families in the past for children of all ages. I have professional experience with children as a preschool teacher for four years and a college degree in Early Childhood Education.

Additional Comments: CPR, First Aid certified. Medical background. College Graduate. Clean Driving Record. Professional and Personal Experience with Children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.