Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love engaging with children of all ages, I am very caring and loving, love being creative and artistic and I feel this is the perfect job to do those things. Also, children teach us on a daily about life, & Im one that loves to learn from them!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:658436

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Jan 2012-Present Nanny/Housekeeping assistant for 4 children in Darien,CT Responsibilities: Care for four children, aged eight years old, six years old, four years old and 19 months old (current ages) Mainly dealt with newborn and 2 year old while other kids were in school. Stimulating learning techniques such as tummy time, music interaction, story time, puzzles ect. Change diapers, help potty train children. Carry out daily activities to meet the childrens physical and emotional needs Prepare and cook aged appropriate meals and prepare food for baby, as well as assisting in feeding them. Led educational activities such as reading, writing, Arts, spelling, math and spanish. Played indoor and outdoor activities with the children and took them on nature walks/to the playground. Organized games, arts and crafts and read story time. If I seem I can be of any help, please email me back :) Thanks for your time and good luck with your search!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.