Catrina a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny for over seven years now. I have found great joy is teaching children. They have a magic in mastering skill in life that we should all remember. I always try to bring that magic to life and guide children in applying to the world around them.

Catrina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:649976

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for over seven years now. I have worked with families that prefer me to just focus on the children-guiding them as they master tasks from as simple as learning how to dress themselves to riding a bike to dealing with the social nuances of elementary school and middle school. I have taken full charge of the home managing all the tasks a home requires for upkeep while providing full care of the children. Every job is different and the expectations of the principals. I have a full range of talents and provide the necessary care that is expected. I always strive to exceed those expectations with enriching activities and crafts that suite the talents of each individual child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.