Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 633802 -

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and love being on my feet running around because I am a personal trainer. If I'm not playing with the kids I am helping with homework or anything else they need help with. I enjoy helping people whether it be the parents I'm giving a few hours to or their kids with homework, etc.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:633802

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 6 years now with months of nanny experience as well as overnight experience, pet sitting and house sitting. I am also certified in CPR. Ages of children I have cared for range from 1 year old to 13+.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.