Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 621985 - Nannies4hire.com

Karisa a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that early childhood education is extremely important to the growth and development of young Children and I have so much experience in the field, everything in the childcare field comes as second nature to me and is a very fun experience for me and something that I am not only good at but enjoy doing as well.

Karisa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621985

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I was a summer nanny and avid babysitter since I was 12 years old. Upon graduating from high school, I became a full time childcare teacher at a private school for ten years before taking a full time nanny position that I have had for the past two years.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references and am also CPR and first aid certified with an early childhood degree.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.