Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 441919 - Nannies4hire.com

Kwan a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all I love the children. I am interested child-development. It's very exiting to se the kids who I take care growing up. Second of all I would like to use my experience to take care the kids, make the kids happy and grow up in the good environment and healthy. Last I would like to fill the time that the mother/father.They might need sometime alone without kids, like date night or work day.

Kwan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:441919

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: 5 years experience taking care children in America. I have been taking care of the children in variety ages from 6 monte to pre- teen. I am considered myself as fun, reliable, hard worker, laid back, warm and outgoing person. I can guarantee you that I will take a good care go your children. I have a lot of activities that I can of with your children outdoor and indoor. For example the outdoor, I always take the children to the park, playgroud, the field to play sport, the museum and the zoo. For instance, the indoor activities are depends on what that child interested in, From my experience, I play legos, car, building fort in the house, board games( my favorite), game, cooking, role play, art and craft. I also love to drive the children to their activities so you can be sure that I am a safe driver. Besides taking care of the children, I also doing some light housework as the family need. I do run errands, grocery shopping, clean play area, Kitchen, make bed, laundry, take the garbage out. From my experience , I am sure that your children will be safe, happy and healthy in my caring.

Additional Comments: I am patient, active, creative, and reliable Nanny. I am CPR-certified, a non- smoker as well as pet friendly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.