Nanny available in Norwalk, CT - 201692 - Nannies4hire.com

Jittraporn a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to take care of children and I want to part of helping them improve themselves to be a good person.

Jittraporn nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:201692

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher trainee in Pre- school and Kindergarten for two years. Now I taking care of 4 kids. They are 13 , 11 , 5 and 4 years old. I wake them up in the morning , preparing their meals , get them ready to school , taking them to their activities , play with them , help them with their homework and their responsibility and put them to bed. They are wonderful and energetic. Then I was a live in nanny for 2 1/2 years for 2 kids aged: 2 and 3 years old. I got them ready in the morning/night, prepared their meals, drove them to their school, activities and appointments, arranged play dates, played with them indoor and outdoor, gave them a bath, cooked for them and families, and put the to bed. I also did light housekeeping, grocery shopping, run errands and house management.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.