Judy a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and think mother's should be able to work outside the home and still feel their children get the same level of care they themselves would provide.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:12511

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 20+ years. I have worked with premies to high school seniors. I would prefer to start with young children to provide continuity. I love to do crafts, play outside, sing, read, and travel. My goal is to make parents feel comfortable while at work knowing that their children are well cared for and then give them space to be a family when they are at home.

Additional Comments: Past treasurer, current board member, and participant of a buddy-mentor organization.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.