Marie a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am one. I love babies and children and the wonder that they bring to the world and to my life and feel that I have a lot of love and creativity to offer to them.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:12096

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, IL

My past childcare experience: I have raised two wonderfully successful and caring sons, I have my degree in elementary education and also have substituted at a private school on the junior and senior high school levels. I have babysat since I was 12 and have had various childcare positions both private and in a daycare situation. I have worked for two parent households as well as single ones.

Additional Comments: I don't feel as if I work "for" a family, as much as "with" them. As they say, "it takes a village to raise a child" and since I usually spend a great deal of time with the child or children I care for, I like to feel more like a member of the family since that is how I would like to view them as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.