Nanny available in Norwalk, CA - 640365 - Nannies4hire.com

Zach a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CA 90650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with child and find it very rewarding. I have been a paramedic for 13 years and have decided that it's time to find a job that allows me to be able to spend more time with my children and not continuously be covered in others peoples blood and body fluids.

Zach nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:640365

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: Parent of 3 children of my own. Ran a home daycare with appx: 7 children on a 24 hour basis and have worked at a summer camp with approximately 175 children ranging in ages from 4 to 14. I have also worked for severaly families on a one on one basis with there children in day time, night time and the frequently on an overnight basis when the parents would have to leave town for business. I have picked children up from school, helped with homework, cooked, did laundry gave baths and also did potty training with one child.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid traines. I am also an instructor in both of the skills. I enjoy working with children, since I have worked in pediatrics most of my career. I am also NRP, ACLS, PHTLS and CCEMT-P certified.I also have a bachelors degree from USC in Emergency management and a minor in Child Development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.