Nanny available in Corona , CA - 552007 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Corona , CA 82879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Kids. Now that my kids are grown I feel lonely My Granddaughter Just Started Pre-School And My Daughter will be picking, and roping her up from school. I Was so use being with my granddaughter, That now that, my daughter doesn't need my help, I need to find a full tme job. I love Children and think this will be the perfect job for me.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:552007

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with Kids. I have 2 beautiful granddaughters How was babysitting my oldest one since she was born until she turned four years old and start preschool. Now my daughter takes her to school and picks her up


Additional Comments: I'm A part time fitness instructor at 24 Hour Fitness and also at the in Downey Ca. But I'm ready. for a full Time job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.