Tara a Nanny for Hire in Norton, MA 02766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, it is all I've ever wanted to do even if it was in a different role. I have worked therapeutically with children, been an early intervention specialist and am currently an educator for Kindergarten in public schools. I am looking for a summer position that I will be comfortable with (not retail or any miscellaneous job). I really enjoy guiding children, and learning from them at the same time!

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:681752

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children and families for 7 years. I have my bachelors degree in the field of child life (working with children therapeutically) and am a certified child life specialist. I am also EEC lead preschool and infant toddler certified as well as first aid and CPR certified and Director II certified to run and operate a childcare facility. I have worked with children in a variety of settings including the hospital, early intervention/outreach services, early education programs and just recently accepted a teaching assistant position for Canton Public Schools. Since I am off for the summer I am looking for a 30-40 hour summer nanny position. The hours could be less depending on pay. Please let me know if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.