Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Norton, MA 02766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy spending time with children. I can relate to them and understand them. I went to college for speech and language pathology and did a lot of observation hours in the toddler room at Bridgewater state. I plan on working at a preschool once i get my degree as an early intervention speech therapist.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:466045

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I babysat almost all of the kids in my neighborhood, they're all grown up n having children of their own now. I was 16 when my parents had my brother and I had a really big part in raising him. And now I have my own daughter who I raise on my own.

Additional Comments: I can speak and understand a decent amount of Spanish and a better than decent amount of sign language. I have no other jobs and am not in school so I can be very readily available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.