Nanny available in Northville, MI - 614151 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Northville, MI 48186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a Nanny because I love helping children learn and discover new skills as they grow. I also have a passion for children , am very patient, loving,and creative.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614151

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have over twenty years of experience as a Nanny, which includes working with newborns, toddlers, preschool and elementary age children. I also have experience working with twins. I like doing activities such as reading and music, finger play and floor activities which can be started with infants. I enjoy watching children develop from the first smile to rolling over, crawling and the thrill of seeing them take their first steps. With toddlers I encourage curiosity and exploration of their environment. My qualifications are as follows: I am dependable, flexible, honest and trustworthy. I excel at creating a loving support system, which allows children to explore, learn and grow. I am skilled in initiating developmentally age-appropriate activities from infant through seven years of age. I am very safety conscious and recently recertified in First Aid and CPR training. I can be available long-term for the right position. Having a Nanny who maintains the relationship with your child for many years is very wise on your part and indicates that you understand the importance of consistency and security for your child. I have done light housekeeping in previous positions and will be happy to include that among my responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I am confident this application can't make my case as fully as I could in person. I would very much like the opportunity to review with you how well I fit this position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.