Charlynn a Nanny for Hire in Northville, MI 48167

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always taken care of children. I became a full time nanny when I knew this is where I belong. I love children, being around them, teaching them, learning with them. I am active and love doing things, going places, outdoors. I feel it is a blessing to be a part of a childs life as they grow.

Charlynn nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:39503

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience with all ages (newborn to 18yrs), and from 1 child up to 4 at a time. I have done/seen it all. I have fixed child meals, morning/evening routine, overnites,sports, played with, helped with homework, changed diapers,all infant needs, doctor/dentist appointments, haircuts, taught to ride bike, learn to swim, laundary,general errands, cared for children in parents absent(travel).

Additional Comments: I am flexible about hours and willing to discuss with family. I am considering a summer position in Michigan or full time position relocating to the south. When I become your nanny you will get nothing less then 100% of me. I love what I do and enjoy being around children of all ages. I can not work in a home with cats-allergic

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.