emel a Nanny for Hire in Northvale, NJ 07647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a nanny over 20 years because this is the job I love.

emel nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:105344

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Dear family I have over 10 years experience as a nanny and housekeeper.I m 38 years old stay at home mother.I m mature responsible energetic with plenty of experience working with newborns ,infant,and all ages including twins.I love doing arts and crafts ,going to park the library and will give your precious one(s) lots of love and attention.I m someone who takes tremendous pride in my work and will treat your children as if they are my own in term of looking out for their safety.teacing them guiding them and satisfying their never ending curiosity .I m willing to drive if you need.I have a clean driving licence.Reference available upon your request.I have been fortunate to work with wonderful families the yearsand look forward to building a relationship with yours.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Turkish Nationality:Turkish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.