Nanny available in Northridge, CA - 700455 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexxa a Nanny for Hire in Northridge, CA 91324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I love children.I enjoy watching them learn and grow, and I feel fulfilled by being apart of their lives.

Alexxa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:700455

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Alexxa. I have over six years of experience as a nanny. I have also worked for youth learning programs, and I have experience working in summer camps. I have a bachelors degree in social sciences with a minor in family studies. While in school I learned child development strategies as well as parental development strategies. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have a food handler's card. I am currently working on my pre-k through 6th grade teaching credential. I love to cook, I can work with just about any special dietary need. I have experience working with children with special needs. I also have experience tutoring in English, math, and social studies. I absolutely love working with kids. I can make any environment fun and educational. Your child(ren) will always be in safe hands with me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.