Nanny available in Northridge, CA - 694911 - Nannies4hire.com

Naikea a Nanny for Hire in Northridge, CA 91324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a college student, I need to earn an income, and I have experience in child care. I have had the best experience in my child care positions throughout the years. I love kids. I like to be active and I have a great personality. I am an only child, but I am surrounded by multiple small children throughout my family (and I am the go to person to supervise the children in my family). I am still friends with, or keep in contact with all of my past families and sometimes continue to work for them.

Naikea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694911

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Naikea. I am a student at CSUN and live in Northridge. I've been in child care for about 6 years. I have experience with infants through school aged children. I have experience in in-home care for multiple families with children, children with multiples and pets. I worked at a preschool as a teacher's aid, with my own morning and afternoon classes with elementary children. I have great references (upon request). I am reliable, trustworthy, committed. Looking forward to hearing from you, Naikea

Additional Comments: I have great references. I am great with kids. I've been in leadership positions in my community, currently in college and in my family. I would make a great addition to the family for the duration of the position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.