Eva a Nanny for Hire in Northridge, CA 94107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,and enjoy work with kids

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:571230

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Eva from China. I've graduated from a university in July of 2010, with major in Education. After graduation, I also trained in Early Childhood Education and had many experiences working with children of all ages. When I worked in the kindergarten as an internship, I fell in love with the kids. They are so cute. I taught them math, literacy, singing, drawing, and played games with them. Most children are full of energy, ready to run, swing, climb and jump, and are eager to try their strength to moving big blocks or boxes. They are curious about their surroundings and express their ideas using their carefree way. Although sometimes they are stubborn, egocentric, naughty, and easy to throw tantrums, being patient is the best way and turn their attention to other activities is also a good way I often used. After work, I tutored two children, an 8-year-old girl and a 10-year-old boy. I help them to do their homework, and coaching lessons. Usually, I talk with two kids, and know their idea and find the best way to tutor them. After my internship, I did assistant work for an American teacher in an English Training Organization, teaching for preschool children and pupils. When I came to America, I was working in San Francisco to take care two kids, one is 1-year-old baby, and another one is 5 years old girl. Now I am looking for nanny or babysitter work in los angeles.pasadena.arcadia.san Gabriel valley. If you are interested in me, I hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.