Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Northridge, CA 91326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy caring for child. I'm currently working to get my AA in child development. With my continuing education I feel I can take care of children with the most updated knowledge about children and their development.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:495946

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have tons of past experience with childcare. I've started at a young age with siblings and cousins being the oldest in my family. As i got older I would care for a variety of ages from infants to teenagers. Families at my work would ask me for childcare.

Additional Comments: I'm young and have energy to keep up with all ages of children. I'm mature and responsible student. I've been and swim instructor since I was sixteen. I've been working with children in a after school program I was twenty. We did science projects, art projcts, plays, concerts, and other engaging activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.