Ashlynn a Nanny for Hire in Northglenn, CO 80241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids because I grew up with a big family of 10. With me being the second oldest I watched my younger siblings a lot. I have always had a soft spot for kids and love how energetic and loving they can be. That's why I decided to try out nannying for a job. Parents need someone they can trust with there kid. And I think that I am a great person to do so because not everyone can be patient with kids like I can. I thought why not get a nanny job? I love kids and it's also a job, how much better can this get? From there on I have nannied for multiple kids of various ages, and have loved it since.

Ashlynn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:734178

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a experienced child care provider for 1-2 years. I have been on other sites for nanny jobs like I have watched 1-13 year olds mostly younger kids. I had to stop my last job due to wanting to finish up school other than that I am reliable, caring, and loving nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.