Tane a Nanny for Hire in Northglenn, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With children grown and loving children the I do I thought this would be a perfect job for me!

Tane nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:704659

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, FL, HI, KS, WA

My past childcare experience: As a young woman I worked for a doctor, I was there on weekends and anytime he was on call.He had three girls, then after a couple of years remarried and had another child. It was standard childcare. During the summers (2) I basically was a live in. Those four children were like my own. I worked for them for approximately 6 years. Then of course I had my own children. I have 3, two boys and a girl. My children are all grown, with sucussful careers and children of their own. I have 5 grandchildren. I currently help my daughter out a couple of days a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.