Nanny available in northglenn, CO - 662687 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Northglenn, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Why I decided to get into babysitting and being a nanny is because I love making children smile and being happy. I'm a kid at heart and I understand their needs and wanting to have fun. Even if it means doing an activity over and over again. I currently work in retail sales. I like what I'm doing and it's great but I feel I'm not in the right place. That's why I would love to nanny for you.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:662687

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: The experience I have is babysitting ever since middle school for some fun. Every once in awhile I'd babysit in the neighborhood I used to live in and for family or family friends. I also helped raise my niece. I can nanny children from ages newborn to junior high age and anywhere up to 4 or more at a time. Now I would love to become a full-time nanny for you for a long while and the reason is I want to get back to doing something I love.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.