Nanny available in Northglenn, CO - 105762 - Nannies4hire.com

Demia a Nanny for Hire in Northglenn, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids of all ages. I am laidback, patient and easy going. I enjoy the outdoors, going on walks, the park and the zoo. I enjoy playing games, reading books and doing arts and crafts.

Demia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:105762

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 4 children of my own, Mari who is 18, Paige is 16, Christopher is 10 and Rianna who is 5. I ran an in home daycare for several years. I currently am work for a family as their nanny for their adorable 4 month old baby girl. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and I have experience with children from infant to young adults.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.