Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Northfield, MN 55057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages, and eventually I would like to be a teacher. There are always new challenges, and new things to learn when working with kids of any age. I love being active and discovering new activities, and caring for children always offers amazing opportunities to do just that.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:498005

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for my neighbor for five years. I took care of the boy, Devon, from the time he was 3 months old to the time he was five. He and I got along very well. We spent a lot of time playing inside and outside, and I always tried to incorporate some learning activities into the day. I also was a nanny for two girls ages 10 and 13. I visited them two days a week during the school year, and then continued during the summer. The girls and I have known each other since their birth because our parents were college friends. I would stay with them after school or during the day, and give them rides to their various activities. At home, I would help prepare meals, and help with homework or summer work as needed. I was also in charge of walking and caring for the family dog, Lila, who started as a puppy. I really enjoyed working with this family, and I learned a lot from working with the older ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.