Maria Dolores a Nanny for Hire in Northbrook, IL 60062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and extensive experience as a live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Maria Dolores nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:673696

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Private Babysitter in Woodland Hills. 2010 Job Descriptions: Performed light housekeeping tasks • Transported children to and from school with mom or dad. • Organized and engaged in activities with children • Prepared meals for children and family in addition to grocery shopping • Helped children get dressed • Administered meals and cleaned up after eating • Ran errands together with child and parents. Private Babysitter in California in Manhattan Beach.2013 Job Descriptions: Prepared bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment • Changed diapers for babies • Washed and fold children’s clothes • Planned and prepared meals and snacks for the children • Bath babies and supervised baths, helping with self-care and hygiene • Dressed children suitable to the child’s activities Creating a safe environment.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.