Nanny available in Northboro, MA - 130203 - Nannies4hire.com

Polline a Nanny for Hire in Northboro, MA 01532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from University of New Hampshire with a bachelor's in Communication Sciences and Disorders. Language and communication really interests me, especially in children. Children are great and are always fun to be with. I'm currently in graduate school so I'm looking for a job that is 25-30 hours/week.

Polline nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:130203

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 8 years, maybe longer since I'm the oldest of three in my family. I have experience working with children in schools, camps, and babysitting/nannying in the age range of infant-13.

Additional Comments: I would have to be re-certified in CPR/First Aid for adults, children, and infants. ** I'm currently looking for a part-time NANNY position for the 2011-2012 SCHOOL YEAR.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.