Ma DIGNA a Nanny for Hire in North York , ON M2R 2C4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care of kids because they are fabulous and I do have my own kids too.

Ma DIGNA nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:738973

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I work in Lebanon for 3 yrs with 2 kids ages 3 and 7yrs duties there are plying with them helping with their homeworks..light cleaning and taking them to their activities.. Work in hongkong for 3 yrs also took care of 2 kids ages 4 and 6 yrs old my duties are taking them to their after school activities playing with them..light cooking, groceries and cleaning...been here in Canada for 4 yrs and took care of 2 kids ages 3 and 5 yrs old both boys took them to play dates..parks..library and after school activities..light house cleaning..took care of a 3 mos old baby until she's 2 yrs old..took her to play dates..activity center..parks and doing some house hold cleaning, cooking and organizing..

Additional Comments: I can drive and I do have my own car and I can start anytime.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.