Nanny available in North York, ON - 680748 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in North York, ON M2J 0B1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, the bond is unlike any other. It it such a fun career with so many opportunities.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680748

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience working with children, I worked in a daycare for 6 years, working mainly with infants and toddlers. I was also the "town" babysitter since the age of twelve. I absolutely love working with children, its so rewarding to be able to teach them and watch them reach all of their milestones. I did go to school while working in a daycare, I completed a 40 hour course on child behaviour. I worked with 16 infants everyday, so I have plenty of experience working under pressure and handling stress.

Additional Comments: I am a very creative, energetic and positive person. I love doing crafts, and being outside. I am very reliable, have great time management, and I am very trust worthy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.