Nanny available in NORTH YORK, ON - 612261 - Nannies4hire.com

Renée-Claude a Nanny for Hire in North York, ON M3J 3S8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been homeschooled for about 3 years I learned the importance of a more one on one environment for children as well as my enjoyment for playing and interacting with children.

Renée-Claude nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:612261

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have had experience working as a counselor for summer and winter camps for children ranging in ages 8-15. I was also employed in a day care for before and after school care. Additionally I have babysat my younger brother and sister many times.

Additional Comments: I am a highly organized person who believes in children learning through play and exploration. I love organizing activities and crafts where the children have fun and learn at the same time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.