Nanny available in North york, ON - 500051 - Nannies4hire.com

Margarita a Nanny for Hire in North York, ON M1B 6K4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become nanny because Iam capable of taking goodcare of young kids even elderly because I personally took care of my children and my grand mother back home from the Phils. and the training I had from the school as caregiver.And I loved children and I think this a great reason to perform the job as a nanny.

Margarita nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:500051

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: My only experience was taking care of my 2 children since birth.They are now 22yrs old and 12years old.They're grown up healthy,friendly and smart.And now i have 2yrs and 4 mos. experience as nanny here in canada I took care 3 children ages 12,9 and 7. And I do cooking, preparing foods for the family and snacks for the children going to school. And I do bathe them, bringing them to thier activities and playdates and doing all household chores.

Additional Comments: I want a job as soon as possible. And I want to work as a senior care provider


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.