Nina a Nanny for Hire in North York, ON M3H 3S1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I love being with them. Being a Caregiver is my career and passion.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:290400

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My name is NINA, with an 8 years experienced as a loving Caregiver. I love taking care of children, taking care of them is my passion and career! I came from the Philippines (not from Hongkong) meaning, I graduated from college and I had a formal training of Caregiving course for seven months, and I passed the Immigration interview related to this formal Caregiver training. I have CPR and First Aid certificate and my college diploma. Added to that I acquired a Food Handler certificate here in Canada. I was a Sunday school teacher for toddlers and grade school children back home. For me, this kind of job is NOT just a "job" but a commitment. I can discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. And maintain a secure environment, safeguarded children from many potential hazards. Can Interact with children, play games and maintain their well-being. Keep the children safe and entertain in educational ways. Finding time to know their strength and weaknesses (or challenges while growing up). I used to work outside of Caregiving but taking care of children is my passion and I love doing it. I always find happiness and self worth taking care of these lovely kids and I am aware that they are your precious one. Thank you so much and hope to hear from you soon.. -Nina

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.